Tuesday, March 16, 2010

Committee 2010/11

Congratulations to the following members of becoming our
15th Executive Committee of Voice Ensemble

President: Mei Hui
Vice President: Walter
Vice President: Ain
Secreatary/Treasurer: Sin Chi
Welfare: Qiu Yi
Welfare: Daniel
Logistic: Alvin
Sub-Logistic: Andrew
Student Conductor: Joshua

Good luck all in leading VE! (: