Sunday, January 13, 2008

NEW COMMITTEE! 2008/ 2009

This is ShuaiXun here updating the blog. Weird ehh? A member of the new committee updating this topic. hehe...

President: Winnie
V. President: Suee
Student Conductors: Shi Pei, ShuaiXun
Secretary: Shavien
Treasurer: Sheryl
Logistics: Eric
Welfare Officer: Jia Bao, Gerald

That's all for now! Ganbatte!

No comments:

Post a Comment